hejelsa.blogg.se

My favourite TV-shows

Kategori: Allmänt

1. One Tree Hill

2. Chuck

3. House

4. HIMYM

5. Dexter


1. Who is your favorite character in 2?: Chuck Bartowski

2. Who is your least favorite character in 1?: Vill säga Dan, men utan han hade det inte blivit bra. Så jag vet inte. 

3. What’s your favorite episode of 4?: Ingen aning

4. What is your favorite season of 5?: 4, Trinity.. ;)

5. What’s your favorite relationship in 3?: Cameron och Chase. 

6. Who is your anti-relationship in 2?: Sarah och Daniel Shaw, ew. 

7. How long have you watched 1?: På mellanstadiet.. 2005 kanske.

8. How did you become interested in 3?: Brukade kolla på det med Pappa om kvällarna när jag var yngre.

9. Who is your favorite actor in 4?: Neil Patrick Harris 

10. Which show do you prefer 1, 2, or 5?: 1

11. Which show have you seen more episodes of 1 or 3?: 1, har sett säsong 1-4 säkert 5 ggr. 5-8 2-3ggr, men 9an har jag bara sett 1 gång än så länge. 

12. If you could be anyone from 4, who would you be?: Lätt Barney

13. How would you kill off your favorite character in 1?: Jag skulle inte döda nån

14. Would a 3/4 crossover work?: jag vet inte vad det är..

15. Pair two characters in 1 that would make an unlikely, but strangely okay couple: Brooke och Skills 

16. Overall, which show has a better cast, 3 or 5?: 3

17. Which has better theme music, 2 or 4? 2.. Varför stod inte 1? One Tree Hill har bästa musiken i världen!

18. Which show would you want a spin-off of? Vet inte vad det är heller.. :)



 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: